Moisturizing Infusion Jelly
Moisturizing Infusion Jelly

Lightness of a water, hydration of a care for mixed to oily skin.

Capacity 50ML

Why: The magic of the combination of aloe vera, plant betaine and Akane oleoactive ingredients to moisturize, regulate excess sebum and purify problem skin. A gel texture that intensely moisturizes without any greasy effect.

The promise kept: A baby-skin feel, healthier skin day after day.

For whom: Combination to oily skin.

How to use: Place a small amount on the face, use light strokes until absorbed.

Our beauty tip: This treatment can also be used to soothe sunburn and irritations (insect bites).

Main ingredients:

aloe vera Akane apple

ALOE VERA

AKANE

98% of ingredients of natural origin - 92% from organic farming.

organic cosmeticsgreen certification 

Loyalty advantage: accumulate 250 points!

Lightness of a water, hydration of a care for mixed to oily skin.

Capacity 50ML

Why: The magic of the combination of aloe vera, plant betaine and Akane oleoactive ingredients to moisturize, regulate excess sebum and purify problem skin. A gel texture that intensely moisturizes without any greasy effect.

The promise kept: A baby-skin feel, healthier skin day after day.

For whom: Combination to oily skin.

How to use: Place a small amount on the face, use light strokes until absorbed.

Our beauty tip: This treatment can also be used to soothe sunburn and irritations (insect bites).

Main ingredients:

aloe vera Akane apple

ALOE VERA

AKANE

98% of ingredients of natural origin - 92% from organic farming.

organic cosmeticsgreen certification 

Loyalty advantage: accumulate 250 points!

Organic aloe vera gel

Ideal for combination to oily skin

Akane Hydrating Infusion Jelly combines the moisturizing properties of a cream with the lightness of water. Inspired by Cosmetic Water, a line of light cosmetics highly concentrated in H2O that Asians love, it contains a large amount of pure organic aloe vera juice, ideal for combination to oily skin. Cosmetic Water is so popular with Japanese women because it offers water-based products packed with moisturizing ingredients. A must for keeping your skin smooth and radiant.

Why choose Organic Aloe Vera Moisturizing Infusion Jelly?

Why choose Akane Moisturizing Infusion Jelly?

Its high concentration of pure organic aloe vera juice (92%) makes Akane jelly an incredible skin care product that will refresh, rehydrate and soothe the skin in a single step. Aloe vera is known for its anti-bacterial, healing and moisturizing properties. It is the ingredient friend of the mixed skins, concerned by the imperfections.

How to apply Organic Aloe Vera Moisturizing Infusion Jelly

How to apply Akane Moisturizing Infusion Jelly?

In the morning or evening, apply the equivalent of 2 or 3 dots of jelly to the skin. Massage to make the product penetrate. On the face, a lifting sensation appears when you apply it. Let a few seconds elapse and notice: your skin is smooth and soft, like after a good night's sleep. 

What active ingredients does Organic Aloe Vera Moisturizing Infusion Jelly contain?

What active ingredients does Akane Moisturizing Infusion Jelly contain?

If the Akane moisturizing infusion jelly is so effective, it is thanks to the many active ingredients it contains:

- Apple & Leaf® Akane

- Pure organic aloe vera juice

- Vegetable betaine

The Akane apple is a fruit concentrating an exceptional quantity of polyphenols with proven antioxidant powers. These antioxidants help to fight scab, a disease that affects the skin of the fruit, which then becomes covered with brown spots and withers. Our laboratories have devised a unique active ingredient: apple and leaf®, which thus acts on the ageing of the skin. The flesh and skin of the fruit, harvested in Corrèze, are used here as part of an oleo-association that also includes muscat rose oil.

Pure organic aloe vera juice

Aloe vera, a plant of the aloaceae family, has been used for centuries for its medicinal virtues. Akane Moisturizing Infusion Jelly contains 95% pure organic aloe vera juice. Rich in amino acids, vitamins A, B, C, E and trace elements, aloe vera juice moisturizes, stimulates collagen synthesis, soothes and smoothes the skin. We use an extract from the fresh fillet of the leaf and not a powder, which helps to maintain its high vitamin and nutrient content.

Vegetable betaine

This molecule (also called osmolyte) is found in the cells of sugar beet roots. By binding to water, it retains it and thus prevents dehydration of the plant. In cosmetics, betaine acts directly on the rehydration of the epidermis by promoting water retention in corneocytes. It also protects the different types of skin cells from external aggressions, soothes and calms irritations. Finally, betaine has many properties for the hair fiber: softness, shine and hold are at the rendezvous.

Organic aloe vera gel: our recommendations

bulb
bulb

Why use organic aloe vera gel?

Moisturizing as a cream, light as water, it leaves the skin soft and luminous.

bulb

Organic aloe vera gel and shaving: how to use it in men?

Healing, calming and soothing, the organic aloe vera gel is a great ally to calm irritations and relieve shaving fire. Apply 1 to 2 hazelnuts to shaved, cleansed and dried skin, and say goodbye to tingling and redness!

bulb

Can you soothe insect bites with organic aloe vera gel?

Organic aloe vera gel is the ideal natural care to soothe irritated skin and calm itching due to insect bites. Apply locally to the affected area. In a few minutes, the attacked skin is relieved!

bulb

Does organic aloe vera gel soothe sunburn?

The organic aloe vera gel is the product not to leave of the summer. Very moisturizing, soothing and healing, it provides the skin with all the moisture it needs, while relieving the burning sensation of sunburn. You can apply it all over the body, paying special attention to inflamed areas.

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE. Pure aloe vera juice*.
COCO-GLUCOSIDE Solubilizer of natural origin
XANTHAN GUM Texture agent
ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL*, PYRUS MALUS FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS LEAF EXTRACT Components of the Akane oleoactive (virgin oil of Muscat Rose*, Akane apples and apple leaves)
BETAINE Active ingredient of natural origin
BENZYL ALCOHOL Curator
SODIUM HYDROXIDE pH adjuster
PARFUM Perfume of natural origin
SALICYLIC ACID Active
CITRIC ACID pH adjuster
GLYCERIN Active
SORBIC ACID Curator

*organic agriculture ingredient

infusion jelly

To please or to please oneself

Gelée Infusion Hydratante
Gelée Infusion Hydratante

Légèreté d'une eau, hydratation d'un soin pour les peaux mixtes à grasses.

Contenance 50ML

Pour quoi faire : La magie de l'association aloé vera, bétaïne végétale et oléoactif Akane pour hydrater, réguler l'excès de sébum et assainir les peaux à problèmes. Une texture gel qui hydrate intensément sans effet gras.

La promesse tenue : Un toucher peau de bébé, une peau plus saine jour après jour.

Pour qui : Les peaux mixtes à grasses.

Comment l'utiliser : Déposer une petite quantité sur le visage, faire de légers gestes d'effleurements jusqu'à absorption.

Notre astuce beauté: Ce soin peut aussi s'utiliser pour calmer les coups de soleil, les irritations (piqûres d'insectes).

Ingrédients principaux:

aloe vera pomme akane

ALOE VERA

AKANE

*98% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle - 92% issus de l'agriculture biologique.

cosmé biocertification ecocert 

Avantage fidélité : Cumulez 250 points !

Légèreté d'une eau, hydratation d'un soin pour les peaux mixtes à grasses.

Contenance 50ML

Pour quoi faire : La magie de l'association aloé vera, bétaïne végétale et oléoactif Akane pour hydrater, réguler l'excès de sébum et assainir les peaux à problèmes. Une texture gel qui hydrate intensément sans effet gras.

La promesse tenue : Un toucher peau de bébé, une peau plus saine jour après jour.

Pour qui : Les peaux mixtes à grasses.

Comment l'utiliser : Déposer une petite quantité sur le visage, faire de légers gestes d'effleurements jusqu'à absorption.

Notre astuce beauté: Ce soin peut aussi s'utiliser pour calmer les coups de soleil, les irritations (piqûres d'insectes).

Ingrédients principaux:

aloe vera pomme akane

ALOE VERA

AKANE

*98% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle - 92% issus de l'agriculture biologique.

cosmé biocertification ecocert 

Avantage fidélité : Cumulez 250 points !

Gel aloe vera bio

Idéale pour les peaux mixtes à grasses

La Gelée Infusion Hydratante Akane réunit les propriétés hydratantes d'une crème et la légèreté de l'eau. Inspirée par la Cosmetic Water, ligne de cosmétiques légers fortement concentrés en H2O dont raffolent les Asiatiques, elle contient une importante quantité de pur jus d’aloe vera bio, idéal pour les peaux mixtes à grasses. Si la Cosmetic Water connaît un si grand succès auprès des Japonaises, c’est parce qu’elle propose des produits à base d’eau et gorgés d’actifs hydratants. Un must pour conserver une peau lisse et lumineuse.

Pourquoi choisir la Gelée Infusion Hydratante à l'aloe vera bio

Pourquoi choisir la Gelée Infusion Hydratante Akane ?

Sa forte concentration en pur jus bio d'aloe vera (92%) fait de la gelée Akane un incroyable soin qui va rafraîchir, réhydrater et apaiser la peau en un seul geste. L'Aloé vera est reconnu pour ses propriétés anti-bactériennes, cicatrisantes et hydratantes. C'est l'ingrédients ami des peaux mixtes, concernées par les imperfections.

Comment appliquer la Gelée Infusion Hydratante à l'aloe vera bio

Comment appliquer la Gelée Infusion Hydratante Akane ?

Le matin ou le soir, appliquez l'équivalent de 2 ou 3 noisettes de gelée sur la peau. Massez pour faire pénétrer le produit. Sur le visage, une sensation de lifting apparaît lors de l'application. Laissez s'écouler quelques secondes et constatez : votre peau est lisse et douce, comme après une bonne nuit de sommeil. 

Quels actifs contient la Gelée Infusion Hydratante à l'aloe vera bio

Quels actifs contient la Gelée Infusion Hydratante Akane ?

Si la gelée infusion hydratante Akane est aussi efficace, c'est grâce aux nombreux actifs qu'elle contient :

– Pomme et feuille® Akane

– Pur jus d'aloe vera bio

– Bétaïne végétale

La pomme Akane est un fruit concentrant une quantité exceptionnelle de polyphénols aux pouvoirs antioxydants avérés. Ces derniers permettent en effet de combattre la tavelure, maladie portant atteinte à l'enveloppe du fruit qui se couvre alors de taches brunes et flétrit. Nos laboratoires ont imaginé un principe actif unique : la pomme et la feuille®, qui agit ainsi sur le vieillissement de la peau. La chair et la peau du fruit, récolté en Corrèze, sont ici utilisés dans le cadre d'une oléo-association comprenant également de l'huile de rosier muscat.

Pur jus d'aloe vera bio

L'aloe vera, plante de la famille des aloacées, est utilisée depuis plusieurs siècles pour ses vertus médicinales. La Gelée Infusion Hydratante Akane contient 95% de pur jus d'aloe vera bio. Riche en acides aminés, en vitamines A, B, C, E et en oligo-éléments, le jus d'aloe vera hydrate, stimule la synthèse de collagène, apaise et lisse la peau. Nous utilisons un extrait du filet frais de la feuille et non une poudre, ce qui permet de conserver sa haute teneur en vitamines et éléments nutritifs.

Bétaïne végétale

On retrouve cette molécule (également appelée osmolyte) dans les cellules des racines de la betterave à sucre. En se liant à l'eau, elle la retient et empêche ainsi la déshydratation de la plante. En cosmétique, la bétaïne agit directement sur la réhydratation de l’épiderme en favorisant la rétention d’eau dans les cornéocytes. Elle protège également les différents types de cellules de la peau des agressions extérieures, apaise et calme les irritations. Enfin, la bétaïne possède de nombreuses propriétés pour la fibre capillaire : douceur, brillance et tenue sont au rendez-vous.

Gel d’aloe vera bio : nos recommandations

ampoule
ampoule

Pourquoi utiliser du gel d’aloe vera bio ?

Hydratant comme une crème, léger comme de l’eau, il laisse la peau douce et lumineuse.

ampoule

Gel d’aloe vera bio et rasage : comment l’utiliser chez les hommes ?

Cicatrisante, calmante et apaisante, le gel d’aloe vera bio est un allié de taille pour calmer les irritations et soulager le feu du rasage. Appliquez 1 à 2 noisettes sur la peau rasée, nettoyée et séchée, et dites au revoir aux picotements et aux rougeurs !

ampoule

Peut-on calmer les piqûres d’insecte avec le gel d’aloe vera bio ?

Le gel d’aloe vera bio est le soin naturel idéal pour apaiser les peaux irritées et calmer les démangeaisons dues aux piqures d’insectes. Appliquez localement sur la zone concernée. En quelques minutes, l’épiderme agressé est soulagé !

ampoule

Le gel d’aloe vera bio calme-t-il les coups de soleil ?

Le gel d’aloe vera bio est le produit à ne pas quitter de l’été. Très hydratant, apaisant et cicatrisant, il apporte à la peau toute l’hydratation dont elle a besoin, tout en soulageant la sensation de brûlure des coups de soleil. Vous pouvez l’appliquer sur l’ensemble du corps en insistant sur les zones inflammées.

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE* Pur jus d'aloe vera*
COCO-GLUCOSIDE Solubilisant d'origine naturelle
XANTHAN GUM Agent de texture
ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL*, PYRUS MALUS FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS LEAF EXTRACT Composants de l'oléoactif Akane (huile vierge de Rosier Muscat*, pommes et feuilles de pommier Akane)
BETAINE Actif d'origine naturelle
BENZYL ALCOHOL Conservateur
SODIUM HYDROXIDE Ajusteur de pH
PARFUM Parfum d'origine naturelle
SALICYLIC ACID Actif
CITRIC ACID Ajusteur de pH
GLYCERIN Actif
SORBIC ACID Conservateur

*ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique

gelée infusion

Pour faire plaisir ou se faire plaisir